Ayra Starr – Ayra Starr Full EP

Ayra Starr – Ayra Starr Full EP

Free Download Ayra Starr – Ayra Starr EP Mp3 Audio Download

Mavin Records presents, Ayra Starr has released her new project titledAyra Starr  Full  EP Album.

 the project consists of 5-tracks features no body

Ayra Starr's self-titled EP showcases her effective writing skills and polished vocal abilities. The Benin-born, Lagos-based singer navigates love and relationships (“Away”, “Ija” and “Memories”) as well as teenage angst and vices (“Ditr”). It’s a joyful experience shaped by a sophisticated soundscape—electric guitar riffs and subtle percussion merge with her unflappable voice to produce a delicious cocktail of heartfelt and carefree anthems.


 ““Ayra Starr EP ”. boasts production credits from Gifed Nigerian music producers. files are  available for free downloads in audio Mp3 music format.

Download & Share Ayra Starr – Ayra Starr EP Mp3 Below:-

  1. Ayra Starr – Away

  2. Ayra Starr – Ija

  3. Ayra Starr – DITR

  4. Ayra Starr – Sare

  5. Ayra Starr – Memories